Back to work

Returning to work after two weeks away is going to be quite the challenge. I’ll post pictures here and on Facebook at some point. But given that I took the Harry Potter studio tour, I took over 500 pictures in two weeks and I think that is mighty excessive. So I’ll tone it down. And I’ll also wish I had two more weeks to process and decompress from this trip. Sigh.

A certain someone helped me transition a little easier today. (Let’s be honest, this picture is probably what you were all waiting for, isn’t it? 😉 ) (Please ignore the messed up necklace. Argh.)

Image

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Mom on June 4, 2012 at 6:03 am

    What a great picture…you both look so happy!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

