I think

I think I should just change the name of my blog to “why I love my life” because it just seems that 95% of my posts could be categorized as such. Maybe I will.

Well, anyhoo, it’s just about time for my life lovin’ post of the day.

My new best friend is 12 and she’s homeschooled and she wears scarves like a 75-year-old woman and talks like she is 40. She and I bonded while shelving DVDs at the library last night.

Ok, so she’s not REEEEEEALLY my BFF, because I already have 17 of those. But give her another week and she just might be.

Also, I started a Meg Cabot novel last night at 9:00 and finished it at 11:30. 🙂 It was excellently predictable, but now I have nothing to read! So sad!

2 responses to this post.

  1. The saddest thing in the world is to be without a book to read. I heart Meg Cabot. Which one?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

