25.5

After a hot date with the studliest guy around town tonight, I updated some pictures from my recent trip to Costa Rica on my facebook page. Feel free to take a look. 🙂

After some introspection, I have come to realize that in the past few weeks, maybe months, I’ve stopped missing Denver. I miss certain people, and I undoubtedly miss the memories made and certain restaurants and hangouts, but the Mile High city no longer holds my heart.

Today is my half-birthday. I am now 25.5.

I have had an unbelievably successful six months. After bumpy years 22, 23, and 24, I am lovin’ life as a 25-year-old. And hot dates such as this one only make life better.

Leave a Reply

