A Confession

I’m probably the only 25-year-old that knows the choreography to the Hoedown Throwdown.

Another confession- I was scared to pieces this morning when my horrid roommate left her motion-sensor dog at the foot of the stairs, which then laughed maniatically (is that a word?) and scared me so badly I jumped three feet. April Fool’s Day…

And, hey, US Government, THANKS for the giant tax refund! After so many years of making no money whatsoever, it’s really nice to actually get a refund that I can use. It’s also nice to actually see money in my bank account, too.

Roommate, where should we go? Nicaragua? Ecuador? Dubrovnik?

Leave a Reply

