haha

this is hilarious.

for the record, i can’t stand twitter.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Alyssa Boob on April 2, 2011 at 2:29 am

    I’m not gonna lie, I use twitter and I enjoy it. I like reading tweets from my favorite celebrities. I used to think twitter was stupid, then I started finding people on there who are really interesting, so it’s now part of my daily internet routine.

    Reply

  2. Posted by hmpier on April 2, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    I admit, there are SOME interesting people. I just think that too many people have waaaaay too much time on their hands, and reveal waaaaaay too much information. Then again, I’m addicted to Facebook status updates, so, um, I guess it’s the same, haha. It just really bugs me when people tweet every single thing they think or do.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

