Riddle me this

Do the rest of you use the word “legit” at least 15 times a day, or is this only something we apparently do at Bethel?

 

“I wore pink shoes today to match my shirt.” “That’s legit.”

“I was late today because I couldn’t get my Bump-It to stay on straight.” “That’s legit.”

“This brownie is so legit.”

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kim L on January 15, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    But what KIND of brownie was it? Oh wait, I just remembered where you work. It must have been the normal chocolate kind, right?

    Reply

  2. Posted by Mandy on January 16, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    Oh goodness, Holly. No, it’s not normal! Resist, resist!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

