I’m back!

I’m back from Costa Rica, in case you didn’t know.

I had a great time, didn’t sleep at all, walked my bum off, used the ‘usted’ form like I’ve never used it before, ate tons of rice and beans, and slept at the beach.

I did more stuff, too, you know. Carpe diem and veni vidi vici and all that other Latin stuff. Someday I may tell you about it. For now, I’ll just assume that those of you that are reading this are either my mom, or someone else who will look at my Facebook pictures.

One thing I didn’t post, however, was a new addition to my family, err, body.

Welcome to the family, twister. We’re so happy to have you.

(And no, that’s not actually ME in this picture. My piercing is still a little too raw to photograph. So, no, that other ring is not mine.)

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Alyssa Boob on January 5, 2011 at 3:54 am

    You are just a wild child aren’t you? 😉 You should come with me when I get my tattoo in a few months. I’m getting it on my foot.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

