Impossible

Roomie likes to attempt the impossible.

First, she got me to regularly stay up past 11:00.

Now, she attempts to turn me into an extrovert. She’s determined that I can learn to reenergize from hanging out with people, rather than hiding in my bedroom with Pandora radio turned up as loud as it can go.

 

Can she do it?!?!

 

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Incellovert on April 2, 2012 at 10:23 pm

    I’m guessing the answer is probably “no”, any more than you can teach your extroverted roommate to re-energize by enjoying peaceful contemplative solitude away from the hustle and bustle of unpredictable, noisy, nosy, judging crowds of people. 😉 I know, old post, but I just had to comment since this sort of thing thing really irks me. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

