For the record, again…

I DID skip the gym to watch Hannah Montana.

🙂

 

But I went when it ended.

On today’s docket:

  • Homework up the wazoo
  • Visiting the library up the street. Apparently my suburb has the largest collection of Bollywood flicks in the cities. Yessssssssss.
  • Comedy Sportz tonight! (For the record, I hate when people put z’s on the ends of words. But that’s how it’s spelled.)
  • watching GAC to my heart’s content.
  • planning the Christmas party I’m hosting for my student workers here. Must. Decorate. House.
Leave a Reply

