I am surrounded by the best friends I could ever ask for. Friends that don’t judge me for ending a sentence with a preposition.

Friends that make me question my hesitations.

Friends that make me question myself.

Friends that make me laugh so hard I snort.

Friends that dance to country in my living room with me.

Friends that go line dancing with me.

Friends that encourage me.

Friends that have taught me not go to bed before 11:30 pm in the last month.

Friends that make me consider getting a PhD.

Friends that set my heart on fire.

Leave a Reply

